Trophy Winners 2018

Premier Div.

Best & Fairest- Liam Devine

Most Consistent- Liam Devine

Most Improved- Ryan Evans

Best Tackler- Trent Ormsby

Coaches Award- Kurtis Wooldridge-Wright

Encouragment Award- Ryan Corbett

Players' Player- Trent Ormsby

Women's Div.

Best & Fairest- Leah Phillips

Most Consistent- Katie Doughty

Most Improved- Maddie de Groot & Louise Bedwell

Best Tackler- Chanelle Zadey

Coaches Award- Julia Ormsby

Reserve Div.

Best & Fairest- Ben White

Most Consistent- Kaedan O'Neill

Most Improved- Jake Moulder

Best Tackler- Rhys Gurd

Coaches Award- Liam Wall/Caleb Whitton

Third Div.

Best & Fairest- Jonathan Irvine

Most Consistent- Scott McAra

Most Improved- Luke Cantley

Best Tackler- Michael Whitton

Coaches Award- Daniel Harding

Under 18 Div.

Best & Fairest- Harrison Dix

Most Consistent- Caleb Whitton

Most Improved- Alex Reynolds

Best Tackler- Blake de Groot

Coaches Award- Nathaniel Tanimu & Ethan Masters

Best 1st year player- Ashley Montero & Chanelle Zadey

Players of the finals- Rhys Gurd & Noel Taylor

Club Person of the Year- Matt Whitton